Chapters and Divisions

At Large Chapter
Colleen Roth, President
419-661-9171 (h)
n8tnv@att.net
1912 Tracy Road, Northwood, OH 43619-1307

Greater Butler County Chapter
Rachel Kuntz, President
937-245-0547 (c)
Rachelrkuntz@gmail.com
West Chester, OH

Capital Chapter
Shelbi Hindel, President
614-558-8059 (c)
shelbiah1@gmail.com
185 Crestview Road, Columbus, OH 43202

Cincinnati Chapter
Deborah Kendrick, President
513-673-4474 (c)
dkkendrick@earthlink.net
2514 Hackberry Street, Cincinnati, OH 45206

Cleveland Chapter
William Turner, President
330-328-9860
william.h.turner@ssa.gov
1064 East 167th Street, Cleveland, OH 44110-1523

Cuyahoga County Chapter
Shawn Martin, President
216-939-0502
smartin494@roadrunner.com

Diabetes Action Network of Ohio
Paul Jordan, President
513-921-3732 (h)
paujor@roadrunner.com
Cincinnati, OH

Lorain County Chapter
Sherry Ruth, President
440-324-4218 (h), 440-281-6959 (c)
Babyruth2@windstream.net
6922 Murray Ridge Road, Elyria, OH 44035

Miami Valley Chapter
Dr. Carolyn Peters, President
937-293-2131 (h)
drcarolyn-peters@att.net
Dayton, OH

Ohio Association of Blind Merchants
Annette Lutz, President
614-263-5599 (h), 614-288-4323 (c)
annettelutz@att.net
77 West Jeffrey Place, Columbus, OH 43214

Ohio Association of Blind Students
Elif Emir-Oksuz, President
513-617-0479 (c)
filerime@gmail.com
Cincinnati, OH

Ohio Association of Guide Dog Users
Deanna Lewis, President
513-328-7976 (c)
deannakay03@gmail.com
2526 Meyerhill Drive, Cincinnati, OH 45211

Ohio Association to Promote the Use of Braille
Marianne Denning, President
513-607-6053 (C),
marianne@denningweb.com
835 Carini Lane, Cincinnati, OH 45218

Ohio Organization of Blind Seniors
Barbara Pierce, President
440-774-8077 (h),
barbara.pierce9366@gmail.com
198 Kendal Drive, Oberlin, OH 44074

Springfield Chapter
Susan Day, President
937-701-8434 (c)
greymaster95@gmail.com
6308 Jason Lane, Centerville, OH 45459

Greater Summit County Chapter
Chenelle Hancock, President
216-816-8053 (c)
filmchenelle1977@gmail.com
2027 Lorina Avenue, Akron, OH 44313